Indiana association of occupational health nurses
Iaohn avatar
Indiana Association of Occupational Health Nurses

Welcome New IAOHN Members!

Posted over 2 years ago by Vanessa Mason

From all of us at IAOHN, we would like to thank and welcome our newest members!:

  • Natalie Abshire, RN
  • Carol Beall, APRN
  • Melissa Chase, RN
  • Lendi Eskew, RN
  • Jennifer Graves, APRN
  • Amanda Hawkins, RN
  • Yonna Heath, RN
  • Lisa B. Holmes, APRN
  • Teresa Hutton, RN
  • Rachel Krueckeberg, RN
  • Vanda Laloge, RN
  • Annette Marette, RN
  • Allen Miller, RN
  • Jennifer Newell, RN
  • Yvonne Quinones-Reyes, RN
  • Shirley Sanders, APRN
  • Mary M. Singer, RN
  • NeKida Taylor-Davidson, RN
  • Vicky Thompson, APRN
  • Deborah Unversaw, RN


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.